Arizona Labor Law Updates

2018
Effective January 1, 2018, Arizona’s Minimum Wage was increased to $10.50 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
2017
Effective January 1, 2017, Arizona’s Minimum Wage was increased to $10.00 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
Effective July 1, 2017, Arizona’s Earned Paid Sick Time notice became mandatory to post.
2016
Effective January 1, 2016, Arizona’s Minimum Wage did not change; it remains $8.05 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.

Is your Arizona labor law poster current?

Order the Arizona State & Federal All-in-One Labor Law Poster for $29.99 to be compliant in 2017.

Upgrading to the CompleteSystem for $69 ensures you will receive updated poster(s) for an entire year whenever there are mandatory Arizona State and Federal labor law updates.

Learn More