Colorado Labor Law Updates

2018
Effective January 1, 2018, Colorado Minimum Wage increased to $10.20 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount. Minimum Wage Order 33.
2017
Effective January 1, 2017, Colorado Minimum Wage increased to $9.30 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount. Minimum Wage Order 33.
2016
Effective January 1, 2016, Colorado Minimum Wage increased to $8.31 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount. Minimum Wage Order 33.
Effective August 5, 2016 Colorado’s Anti Discrimination was updated.
2015
Effective June, 2015 Colorado Anti Discrimination notice was updated

Is your Colorado labor law poster current?

Order the Colorado State & Federal All-in-One Labor Law Poster for $29.99 to be compliant in 2017.

Upgrading to the CompleteSystem for $69 ensures you will receive updated poster(s) for an entire year whenever there are mandatory Colorado State and Federal labor law updates.

Learn More