Delaware Labor Law Updates

2018
Effective January 1, 2018, Delaware’s minimum wage will not change; it will remain $8.25 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act will be required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
2017
Effective January 1, 2017, Delaware’s minimum wage will not change; it will remain $8.25 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act will be required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
Effective January 11, 2017, Delaware Department of Labor Division of Industrial Affairs poster was updated.
2016
Effective January 1, 2016, Delaware’s minimum wage will not change; it will remain $8.25 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act will be required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
Effective October 3, 2016 Delaware released a new poster for Payment of wages, Minimum Wage, Breaks, Discrimination, Child Labor and Workers’ Compensation.

Is your Delaware labor law poster current?

Order the Delaware State & Federal All-in-One Labor Law Poster for $29.99 to be compliant in 2017.

Upgrading to the CompleteSystem for $69 ensures you will receive updated poster(s) for an entire year whenever there are mandatory Delaware State and Federal labor law updates.

Learn More