Mississippi Labor Law Updates

2018
Effective January 1, 2018, Mississippi’s Minimum Wage did not increase, it will remain at $7.25 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
2017
Effective January 1, 2017, Mississippi’s Minimum Wage did not increase, it will remain at $7.25 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
2016
Effective January 1, 2016, Mississippi’s Minimum Wage did not increase, it will remain at $7.25 per hour Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.

Is your Mississippi labor law poster current?

Order the Mississippi State & Federal All-in-One Labor Law Poster for $29.99 to be compliant in 2017.

Upgrading to the CompleteSystem for $69 ensures you will receive updated poster(s) for an entire year whenever there are mandatory Mississippi State and Federal labor law updates.

Learn More