Oregon Labor Law Updates

2017
Effective July 1, 2017, Oregon’s Minimum Wage changed to $10.25 per hour everywhere except in Portland Metro and Nonurban Counties. Portland Metro’s Minimum Wage changed to $11.25 per hour and Nonurban Counties Minimum Wage changed to $10.00 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.
2016
Effective January 1, 2016, Oregon Family Leave Act (OFLA) Poster was updated.

Effective July 1, 2016, Oregon’s Minimum Wage changed to $9.75 per hour. Every employer covered under the Act is required to pay each employee wages not less than this amount.

Effective October 1,2016 Oregon Job Safety and Health poster It’s the Law regulated by OR-OSHA was updated.
2015
Effective August 1, 2015 Job Safety and Health, “It’s the Law” Posting updated

Is your Oregon labor law poster current?

Order the Oregon State & Federal All-in-One Labor Law Poster for $29.99 to be compliant in 2017.

Upgrading to the CompleteSystem for $69 ensures you will receive updated poster(s) for an entire year whenever there are mandatory Oregon State and Federal labor law updates.

Learn More